#ULOG( Day 2) : Releasing https://www.ulogs.org

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, it's 2:40 in the morning here, oh my god, this is not good, but I saw a publication announcing the release of the application https://www.ulogs.org, so I do not want to go to sleep without first testing the application.

Through this application we will publish our Ulogs.

If you do not know what an "ulog" is, let me explain a little.

An ulog is a publication in which you can shine as a celebrity while you talk about yourself and how was your current day, how much you did, or stopped doing, as you felt. You do not have to change your daily routine to do an ulog, it does not have to happen a great event to do an ulog, you just have to be yourself and talk about yourself and your day, even so, you can still maintain your privacy.

Ulogs is so extraordinary that it eliminates all entry barriers, you can do it in your native language, because for @surpassinggoogle nations are just places, there is only one race and it is human.
So here the tips and examples of what you can write in ulog.
The request to put your location as one of your tags is for trend effects.
Well, now my ulog.
Today it started raining and I was in bed until late, not sleeping, I was steeming.
![tips 2.png]

()
tips.png

I had no desire to go to the kitchen because we woke up without gas at home. A bridge that connects the city with the rest of the country collapsed, the strong and continuous rains affect the stability of the mountains on the side of the road, many landslides and this has serious consequences, one of which is that can not enter vehicles with supplies , the domiciliary gas is supplied by special cars that come from other parts of the country.

Fortunately there are still gas pipettes and my sister-in-law has one of these, so today's lunch was a courtesy of her. ¡Hurrah!

Tomorrow I will have to fix them with a small electric stove that I had stored in Granny's trunk, this afternoon I will unroll it and for my luck it still works, because if I want to go and buy one, I'm sure it will be difficult, many will be looking for one, since most homes use home gas. Or maybe go to a restaurant.

In the afternoon while doing some activities on the computer lying on the bed, ... yes again ... it seems that today my bed had some special glue, I got distracted a couple of times with the tv. Then the rain, and a hot cup of panela water with cinnamon to warm the soul. The stove worked wonders. It was then when I looked through my window, took my camera and from the balcony I clicked many times to my neighbor's soaked coconut palm.

But this weather is so incredible, just when the sun is declining on the horizon, the young clouds dry their tears, but they still sigh, then mister sun goes out a little more confident and loving, it seems that he achievement calm the clouds for a couple of hours. Then it was when I captured this beautiful attempt at reconciliation. It's late and, so I'm not going to show photos for now.

Happy night or day for the other side of the world.

This post was done from ULOGS

YoMLuhG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55