#ulog (Day 10): Happy Monthsary to us baby

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello agin my fellow Steemians! Sorry I was delayed for 2 days already because I was so busy during those days for my internship training. However, I still find time to share everything about the memorable day I always have.

IMG_20180616_120331.jpg

Yesterday, I was so happy when we celebrated our monthsary together with my girlfriend. It is already our 41st month to celebrate our month. We go to jollibbe as always because it is our favorite restaurant to go. Well we still have work during that day and we decided to celebrate it after our work. One of my classmate who is also my workmate in PAGASA went with us to celebrate we just didn't bother even if its our day as long as everyone would be happy.

IMG_20180616_114502.jpg

The day was so tiring yet enjoyable. At the day of our work, there were lots of visitors came for a tour in the company. We were the one guide them upon touring around the place. It was so funny for us because we act as a regular worker because they didn't know. And when they asked about the instruments used in the company we haven't answered it haha anayways we were just new. So I called the coordinator of them in our company to help us guiding them. There they asked about everything inside the PAGASA and gladly they were answered properly that's why I was so thankful because we were save by the belt lol.

After our work, as what we have decided we went to jollibee to eat my favorite spicy chicken joy and fries foe my girlfruend. I know we were not the very rich one to celebrate it but simply we are the best couple above all. I am very proud for my girlfriend. I really love her no matter what may happen.

IMG_20180615_155354.jpg

Thank you for giving time reading my blog. I hope you have appreciated it well. Good day everyone.


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

Good job brother,,, you are real ulogers in #ulog

Congrats to you and your girlfriend, @morbyjohn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83