#ulog (Day 11): Birthday Celebration with classmates and friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Birthday Celebration for my girlfriend and his bestfriend!! 🍰🎉


It was a very exciting day for us together with my classmates, friends especially my girlfriend who was the birthday celebrant. Actually they are two of them celebrating birthday. They have decided to merge the celebration in the house of my girlfriend so that we will just gather at one place. Also, it was thw celebration of the father's day so the celebration was trippled.

I came early to the house of my gf because she asked me for a help in cooking foods and prearing their house for the celebration. Well, she didn't know that I will both something for her. As I arrived on their house at exactly 9 in the morning she was so surprised when she saw me bringing cakes and pizza for her birthday. I know these are her favorites and she will probably be glad for those.

IMG_20180617_154815.jpg

InShot_20180619_084856534.jpg

I haven't brought thing for her because I have no money anymore. I just told her that I will just took time to spend for her gift even if it would be late anymore. She just smiled and hugged me so tightly. I was so happy because even for a little she was so surprised.

We then immediately cooked some foods to repare for the party in the afternoon. I helped her mother in cooking the afritada, spaghetti and chicken caldereta. Her mother was so thankful that I came early because she can't handle everything alone. Well its my pleasure as always for my one and only.

IMG_20180617_160950.jpg

At exactly 4:00 in the afternoon we have finished already preparing foods yet my calssmates was not yet around. I just asked my girlfriend to have some videoke so that we will have something to do. She then on the tv and we then sing together. I can see how happy she is during that day. And I am thankful because eventhough this was just a little celebration still we have made it happily.

Afterwards they already arrived in the house of my gf. I were so happy because I was laready hungry. I lead them to the house and as well in the party. We then started eating to put out our hungriness. Everyone likes the food, ofcourse I am the one who cooked those. hehe well, the celebration has already begun and everyone was enjoying as well as the birthday celebrants.

IMG_20180617_192945.jpg

We then have some groufie to sealed the moemnts that we were gathered happily. I can't forget this moment we have. I was so happy and feeling alright as well as successful for surprising my bae.

IMG_20180617_193004.jpg

These are the two celebrants for the day. Who were so beautiful and amazing girls.

IMG_20180617_192621.jpg


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

Great stuff. Here I am cheering you on cos you're a true celebrity and I am your true fan. Keep having fun buddy! Nice reading from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82