#ulog (Day 14): Installing cable wire

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! Sorry for my absence during this past 3 days already because we were so busy in the company. There were many duties we need to accomplish that our coordinator told to us.

And now I'm back again to share you my moments during the days have past in me. I am very happy that little by little I learned from the day I started my work here in PAGASA MACTAN. I learned new things as well as knwoing new and amazing equipments taht are use in the company.

Yesterday we have been told by our coordinator to install cable from the main modem of the internet through the room of the OIC of Pagasa. The distance between the office wherein the computer was put from the room of the OIC is about 50 meters far. I am so excited about the duty we will be going to do. It will the first I could try installing cable for internet.

IMG_20180627_093232.jpg

Few hours after we flew the balloon, we then started to install it together with my internmate. We prepared the tools that we will be needing for the installing especially the cable, cutter pliers and the RG 45. I was the one put the cable wire above the ceiling because I am the tall one among the group. They are the one who supports me and holds the ladder I am using.

IMG_20180627_093241.jpg

IMG_20180627_093527.jpg

After 3 and a half hours, we just finished the installment. We have been delayed because of many obstacles just like crumpled wire. But we still hold it up until we are able to do it successfully.

It is really fun knowing and learning new things as you adopt the journey of being. I am very thankful of what I've got. Thank you and more power everyone.


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84