#ulog (Day 16): A date with My Girlfriend

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians! I just want to share you what have happened this day together with my one and only girlfriend. We were having our date and I was so so happy because of that.

IMG_20180705_091615.jpg

It was our pay day in our work that's why we decided to have a date together to commemorate our first pay out in our internship training.She decuded to go somewhere to enjoy that's why we moved on to SM Cebu. We bought there things for ourself just like bags, shirt and any other useful needs in ourself.

IMG_20180705_085312.jpg

She also bought her own beauty products because that's what she wanted to have since before. She bought lipstick, foundation, make up and anything for her own. We were so happy doing our shopping this day. I really enjoyed very much when we watch movie in the Cinema of SM.

Since it was already lunch time, we decided to have our meal at the jollibee. Our ultimate and most favorite fastfood in the world. She ordered her favorite burger with jumbo fries. Food was really her life, she can't live without foods haha sorry my dear. Anyways, I was so thankful above what we've got wherein we were able to enjoy and have fun. I hope it will never end for us. I am so happy having her in my life.

IMG_20180705_091539.jpg

IMG_20180705_091622.jpg

Photos were taken by me


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

Nice to be in love eh morbyjohn

hehehe very much inlove bro. especially when you do both love each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81