#ulog (Day 9): Chocolates for my Sweet Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Sweet moments just happen when you both deserves the day.


This day was so full of sweet memories and laughtrip. Why? Simply because I am with the most loving person I ever know in my whole life. No other than my one and only girlfriend.

I was so happy on her surprised visit in our town. I didn't know that she would come because she just texted me that she will go somewhere together with her family. So I just slept and have a rest because we have no work. I was just surprised when somebody woke me up after my deep sleep. When I opened my eyes I saw her smiling while looking at my face. I immediately pull myself up and was so shocked and don't know what to do. I was so shy seeing my messy face. That's why I immediately go to the comfort room and took a bath. I don't care if she waits too long atleast I can prepare myself.

After everything, I did entertained her already and I asked her why did she do it without any confirmation from me. She then slapped and me and said, Is their any surrised like what you said?

So I have nothing to do still I was so shy.

IMG_20180611_165918.jpg

Even if my day was so shy at all, I was so happy when I saw that she brought me some chocolate. And really my favorite chocolate above all, M and M's. I immediatley get her surprised for me and ate it. I was so very thankful because for 5 years already when I wasn't able to eat chocolate anymore. Its all because of my diabetic but it was just mild and still I am healthy though.

IMG_20180611_165857.jpg

My day was so sweet and very memorable. I could wish for this everyday. Thank you everything my girlfriend. Hoping for more memories. I Love You.

IMG_20180611_165848.jpg

your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97