Ulog 005: Your Celebrity Writer Plans to Win!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

FD652E6B-989D-4FA8-87CF-96A07613A843.jpeg

Good day Readers!!! How are yah?!

Let me now share to you the best thing that I have done for today but let me start with a little bit introduction.

Are you now a student who is so busy studying to achieve your dreams in life? Are you pushing yourself to the limit because you know that Education is the best way for you to achieve success? Are you an adult who have started working for a job that you have ever wanted? Are you working for a job which you don’t like the most? or are you employed for over 10 years and you can’t find your way out?

You’re fogetting your passion and your real dreams until you’re asking yourself if you are still living or surviving.

Are you living your life?

C68EB0D0-C67D-4B52-885C-7208D10D0BA3.jpeg

Image Source

Well, enough of those dramas. I have been there and I don’t want to stuck from it. That’s why today I made a strategic planning for me achieve financial freedom and do the things that I want to do in my life.

B642E7DC-E5CE-4213-8DA1-87C7A30C43A1.jpeg

I have been pushing myself to achieve my goals before but I have not yet made specific strategies in achieving it.

I’ve rechecked my goals again for today and changed my plans.

Right now, I have finished planning strategies for my goal for this year 2018. I am excited for my future self because I know that through consistency in steeming, I can achieve all of those.

Friends, it is not yet late to device your own strategies to achieve your dreams for this year. Leave your own self and welcome the new you!

Steemit is beautiful! Life is beautiful!

Lovelots,

@morken


Ulog Entries

Ulog 004: I am a Cebu Writers Guild Member
Ulog 003: Celebrity Writer as House Cleaner
Ulog 002: Cebu Community Projects Monitoring/ Updates
Ulog 001: The Rise of the Celebrity Writer

F2F3A2DC-36A9-43DD-A93C-51F02A744524.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by morken being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97