ULOG 001 | My most favorite dog on earth 'Winston'

in #ulog6 years ago

Woohoo! My first ulog ever!

My mission : Keep writing #ulog everyday (I'm trying to, at least) like my diary where I share moments with you all fellow Steemians.

Let's see how it goes!

California's summer

It's just another day in California. Hot out. We're just chilling at the house doing nothing pretty much..

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone
So leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

Well, I actually took Winston for a walk!

Wait.. Winston?

You may be curious, or not? Let me introduce my most favorite dog on earth. Name : Winston
Age : 10 years old
Born and raised : California
Owner : @trinityandgrow

x4vk2s7im6.jpg


According to Steem acct @waybeyondpadthai, I know @domirep was a bit curious so.. Here Domiiii, here's Winston's handsome dog face.

o1fbdnfbo5.jpg


I first knew Winston a few years ago.. I remember, he was barking at me so hard being so protective of his owner @trinityandgrow.. After a while, we got along well and he somehow just became my fav!

The reasons why I love Winston so much

  • He's so so so smart
  • He's has such a good manner
  • He loves me back. Yes, he does!

9odflb25qe.jpg


A lot more of Winston to come but today, let's end this short & sweet post with a selfie photo that I'm proud to present! Hahaha

Me, it's me! Playing with the california sun light..

nopevrzc6m.jpg



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png


My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website

Sort:  

The Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts both offer merit badges in dog care.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T05:55:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Winston น่ารั๊กน่ารัก..เท่ห์ด้วย

ฮ่าๆๆ ขอบคุณค่ะพี่แนท

I thought you had a twin sister @waybeyondpadthai... Hahahaha! :D

Yes her name is @waybeyondfriedrice LOLOL nah, I'm doing this one for my personal and girly stuff , the other will be for travel, eat, steem and all serious work. (For now, at least)

Hahahah! Cool thing! Looking forward to see some girly stuff! Wait, wait. I mean, travel! 🤣🤣

What's a ulog, boo?

It's pretty much like everyday blog talking about 'U' , this case, me.. LOLOL so I'm gonna do it as my diary pretty much :) didn't seem like make up would work on steem so.. haaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58