BOSS PROBLEM: #Ulog Day 001

in #ulog6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180702090846_fast.jpg

Good morning fellow steemians, it's exactly 10:11 a.m as at the time am writing this post, this is my first day and first time of writing something in accordance with ulog and all thanks to @surpassinggoogle

I hope that by the time I go along with this and as the days go by, I'll understand more about ulog.

so today I'm going to be talking about my experience with my boss at my place of work, I'll be writing about the type of person she is and what I've been going through working with her.

Life plays with us at times..... And we always feel like we're being tested for one reason or the other but whichever way life brings the test to us, we should always be prepared to face it and overcome the tests
BeautyPlus_20180702173609_fast.jpg

I started work about a month ago, I was happy that I finally got the job not knowing that I'll be facing lots of challenges....... I've never met someone so wicked like her in my entire life, she doesn't even want to know how any of her worker feels, she doesn't even care about the welfare of her employees
she resumed this morning telling me to finish an assignment through the weekend while she stays with her family through the weekend, I just pray that God see me through the period of days I'll be working with her

Till tomorrow when I come back to share my experience again, all gratitude to Ulog

Sort:  

Congratulations @movas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the badge, I have completed the witness task and below is my transaction ID

4cdaf2deb4abc3a802dfdf959ad41496a495bc31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67