#ULOG-I HATE TO BE SICK, I HATE THIS FEELING.

in #ulog6 years ago

Welcome to my blog and I trust you are having a wonderful day already.
Mine would have been better but here I am lying down helpless. Malaria should just allow me to bounce back. image

HERE IS A PICTURE OF MYSELF AND THE DRUGS.

I don't like taking drugs but here I am forcing myself on it. Am glad @surpassinggoogle gave us this opportunity to be our own celebrity and through @ulogs, we are already.
image
THIS IS ONE OF MY BIRTHDAY PICTURES WITH MY TWIN @classic717

After my birthday which was on the 12th of this month I. e last week Saturday, I started feeling somehow and I knew I was in for serious trouble.
One thing about me is this, I don't usually fall sick like that and most times, I just simply ignore but this particular turn, I am so weak

I have run a test and it is showing malaria and typhoid and I have been placed on medication.
image
DRUGS FROM THE PHARMACY.
I am not enjoying this feeling, am home and I am bored. I want to be strong and I want to come back soon. Pray for me my brothers and my beautiful sisters.
I need fruits right now that will boost my system because I don't have appetite for food image
HERE IS MY FAVORITE FOOD BUT NO APPETITE TO EAT.
Am just having headache, soar throat and blocked nose.
Am strong and I know I will be fine immediately.
Thanks so much for your prayers that will be coming in.
Let the weak say I am strong.
I am strong.

Sort:  

I heard pretty bad stories about Malaria.. Hope you will feel a little bit better soon! Take your rest!

Thanks so much .
I just want to be fine.
Thanks for the care.

Yes I hope you are soon.. Get your rest :)

You are too kind.
Thank you.

Quick recovery I wish thee bro...

Oh my dear I just realised you were feeling ill please be strong and take your medication as prescribed. For your antimalarial drugs ensure you do not take them with vitaminC or take fruits containing this vitamin.
Your appetite would be restored very soon because the drug with the name Cryproheptadine serves this purpose.

I saw your post on @surpassinggoogle #ulogs post today and had to check it out...
Much love from @eunireal1.

Thanks so much my darling
Your kind words means a lot to me.
I have pinned this down. You are a darling.
Continue praying for me.
I will take this precautions you have given.
Much love too.

Sorry mate, you will get back on your feet. Maybe you need a little bit of rest. Stay strong man.

Thanks brother.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84