ULOG-MEMORIES

in #ulog6 years ago

Screenshot_20180810-083529-01.jpeg

This is not an official entry, this is only an example.

I want to say thank you for sir @surpassinggoogle for making this wonderful idea about #ulog where i can express what i felt, what i did, what i'll be doing. Thanks to him it gives me an idea what to say in my content, i will be indebted to him for helping me to keep on writing and keep on moving on even if i have a hard times here in steemit.

It was on May 2016 when my classmates conducted reunion for more than 10 years. My classmate "bodoy" (nickname) contacted me to reach my other classmates. Gina my nurse classmate from oversea donated us one piece of "lechon baboy" (tagalog word), means a pig. From the day before our reunion we bought food in the market with classmates maybe it's five of us who went there. After we bought the food and materials in cooking we prepared it on a night before the day. The feeling of meeting your classmates for a long time is nostalgic. Even if you're not smilling you can say to yourself that your happy. We did chit-chat about our past in highschool life. We talked about our crushes, or the one we liked. We teased each other because we're not married yet and we don't have a children. Those are only for conversation to be alive the moment. We want to have a conversation because it's a long time since we haven't talk. We even mention those classmates that aren't there and we talked about the bad things they did. We talked behind their back because they aren't there to hear it. Michelle my classmate didn't forget about the girl who i liked for almost 6 years when we were just classmates. She told me why i haven't give up even if she rejected me and the moment was hitting only in me. Until danilo, bodoy and ryan joined the party, party of teasing me. It was so long ago that i liked that girl so it doesn't affect me at all but it's kind of ashame what i did before and the conversation went well that i was the only one bullied. lolScreenshot_20180810-083637-01.jpeg

It was 7 in the morning that i went to "bodoy's house to get the food and put it in our venue. I brought my other classmates, ronel, romel and michelle. At 12 noon we started eating while having conversation. Our friends that wasn't there was envied of it. We sent pictures to them how the reunion went. We took a picture of a group but sad to say i don't have there to show it. I was always the main dish of the classmates in teasing, well it's alright as long as they don't descriminate me. The important is to enjoy for all of us because we are all friends in highschool, we don't have that atittude that leaving someone's behind even in examination. We brought a videoke appliances to make it more enjoyable. Others are singing and others are dancing, we drank beverages so it's normal i think.hehe. We felt like we were highschool that day, the same atittude and the same people arround.
As always there will always and ending, my days began to sad because we started to separated and went home. But let's forget the ending but we must remember or make it unforgettable is the time you spent that can't be taken away. I was hoping to do it again but i don't know yet what will happen in the future because others have their own family.

I choose this because for me it's unforgettable memories. Thank you for reading.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great memory friend. I'm glad you had such a good time at your reunion.

yes my friend, memories that can't be forgotten even time passed. Why don't you join here my friend, i want to know some of your beautiful memories, i know you have that since i saw you as a nice person.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think it would be right for me to join, because I helped sponsor your contest. Otherwise I would consider it. Don't give up. Keep going brother.

ok, thank you my friend, maybe so. Yes that what i thought, i'll continue it,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95