Sort:  

Hey there, @mrposyble!

Thanks for taking the time to pop in to visit and comment.

Do you have a live channel or live streaming channel?

No, so sorry. I don't.

Not sure you've attended Sir Terry's/ @surpassinggoogle's Saturday Talk and After Party... I don't remember seeing your username... but it's every Saturday at around midnight, Manila time in his #SteemGigs discord channel. I attended last Saturday and am still absorbing the wonderful healing energy.

If you're interested, he posts the announcement every Friday or Saturday on his blog and if you like to sing, we'd love to hear you sing too. ;)

Blessings and create a wonderful, fun and meaningful week, @mrposyble.

Hehe

I was there at the beginning but left because I was on transit.

Anyway, I will join next week also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81