#Ulog Post: A Well Spent Day At The Bureau Of Quarantine...( And My Encounter With The Members Of Jehovah Witness).

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180710_160203.jpg

Hello steemians, how are you all doing today?

Hope everyone is having a great day.

Today in my #ulog Post, I be sharing with you all how my day went.

I spent all most the whole day in the Bureau of quarantine.

If you are a foreigner living here in the Philippines, you will be familiar with the annual report each time you want to renew your visa.

Woke up early in the morning, after all the morning thingies, I booked a taxi to bureau of quarantine for my annual reporting/medical certification.

After the whole processes, at last I got my quarantine certification for my visa renewal.

It was while going home that I met some Jehovah witness members.

IMG_20180710_160429.jpg
Well, I love to share the bible anywhere I am.

So when one of the Jehovah witness saw me and called my attention, I went to them.

Even though it was already late but I still want to share the bible with them.

I went to them and we had a great time sharing the word of God together.

I got home feeling fulfilled and energized.

It was a well Spent and productive day for me as I achieved what I went to do in quarantine office and at the same time, heard the word of God.

What about you? How did you spend your day?

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85