#Ulog Post: Let's Have Some Road Side Foods.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180710_144430.jpg

Hello steemians, How are you all doing today?

Today I will be sharing with us some Filipino street food.

There is this road side restaurant around my area. So Today I decided to give it a try.

Actually I am not a fan of road side restos but today I decided to give it a try.

IMG_20180710_151055.jpg

So I ordered for chicken Adobo with soup.

The food is very cheap lol unlike the likes of Kenny Roggers and others restaurant.

Well, the food tastes good and I enjoyed it.

What about you? What's your Lunch?

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

ang sarap naman nyan sir @mrposyble may mga pagkain talaga sa mga restaurant na masarap din depende sa mga nagluluto nito

my lunch is super hot and spicy cottonfruit cooked in coconut milk with fish 😁
Can't add image from Partiko. Will go to steemit.com on iPhone. Please wait... hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe
You really enjoyed yourself ma'am

Try this, my treat! Hahah 😅
image.jpeg

Huwaw! Parang masarap ang luto ng kapitbahay :D Di ko pinicturan un food ko kahapon kasi naman nakakadisappoint haha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Luto na yan ng bro in law ko 😅
image.jpeg

Ah haha! Mukhang masarap. Kakagutom tuloy. Di pa ako naglunch

Yung tinda ng kapitbahay pinaiyak ako sa sobrang anghang daming durog na sili labuyong hinog nilagay eh 😅

Wow! Yun ang matindi haha! Para ka na rin nag samyang :D

Now I am gutom again

So masarap and nutritious

When I was living in Baclaran, Chowking was my kitchen 😅

Hehehe

Please send it through lbc

How about squid adobo? I am a heavy eater of seafoods 😁
image.jpeg

My lunch yesterday was the combo box by Yellow Cab. I was not impressed. I like the pizza though but the rest of the food portion is not. It is a gamble when eat in carinderias or turo-turo because it could be a hit or miss. Glad you enjoyed yours.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You are right bro

Actually, I never tired it until yesterday.

But mehn, its so nice

The food worth it

Just be careful with your phone 😅
I never use my iPhone in the streets of Manila 😁

@mrposyble ooooh that looks yummy there! It's dinner time where I am and looking at that dish makes my mouth drool right now lol! Upvote you to support my friend~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94