My Success story

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemit friends,

Good morning to you all from Nigeria.

As you all know i'm a entrepreneur and i will love to share my success story with you today.
IMG_20180507_154820.jpg

  • This is one of my investments

IMG_20180507_154407.jpg
Just as the saying goes

To whom much is given much is required.
Heaven help those who help themselves.
Business is a thing of the mind.
He that lives in a glass house does not throw stones.
Evidence of hardworking is success.

It all started at my teenage age when i first had the mindset of joining the Nigerian Military.
I wanted to become a soldier so i could gain easy entry into the US MARINE CORE. I lost it when i lost my father.
But little did i know what nature had in stock for me.

After secondary schools, i spent four years learning this trade.
I finished and enrolled into the university to study Human Resource Management and graduated in 2016.

No knowledge is a waste i realized

All i did was focus on the labor market where i started growing a huge poultry and fishery farm.
I did this for approximately one year and six months and that was how i realized my first capital to go practise my hard earned knowledge in drug dispensary trade.

And today I'm a Testimony.

It doesn't really matter how many times you have tried but how many times are you willing to continue trying

  • Let's take a look at this as an acronym

MAN
M=MORNING
A =AFTERNOON
N=NIGHT

This is what determines the "U" in YOU #ulog

A successful man must be diligent in his work in the morning, afternoon and at Night.

I want to be an encouragement to everyone out there.

I define JOB as journey of borrowers.
And SALARY as something always low and Ridicules you.

HAVE THE ENTREPRENEURIAL MIND TODAY

WHICH IS A CREATIVE AND PROACTIVE MINDSET.

Listen it is not your fault if you were born poor but it is if you die poor.
It doesn't matter how many times you failed but how many times you are willing to try again.

#Life is good and simple only if you discover the right information.

#steemit is the right platform to excel but are you willing to make a difference.
It isn't totally about money but about creativity.

Try and develop that which you have learnt, be steadfast and pray to God always and your effort will certainly be crowned with success.

I am @mrspeaker a proud ULOGGER #ulog.
See you in the path of success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69