#Ulog010: My Life's Transition

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

door-673000_640.jpg
https://pixabay.com

When life pours you with luck, you'll be rewarded abundantly with goods.

As I look back before, when I was a kid. My mom often told me, "eat whenever you feel hungry but don't wasted it". She was a great mum, a buddy and a bestfriend. I wasn't able to show it to her how I really love her. My childhood focuses only on schooling and playing. Before I knew that electricity can be paid for monthly consumption rather than thinking it was free from the government expenses.

Indeed I wasn't matured. I do silly things. I made my mom angry. I am such a brat girl. I want whatever I wants which wasn't ever needing at all. My mom scolded me everytime well, every mom does it. I got used to it.

I took her for granted when she has something to say. Because I know she will always by my side. I never had the feeling of being afraid of losing someone so dearly to me until God took away my mom. I lost my mom! I never say I love you to her. That my sillyness is one way of sparing her time with me. That I want to have a great time with her without any disturbances.

But she was not here anymore to hold her, hug her or even kissed her goodnight. I really misses my mom! It pains me so deep inside of me. I don't have a silly moments anymore 😭😭😭.

IS IT TOO LATE FOR ME?

NOOOOOPP! Since now, I already had my bumblebee. She is now my life. I know eventually what is a mother. A mothers love is best. Mom is best like other mommies too. It is not too late. I did what my mom told me when I was young to my bumble bee. Life its too short and death is always near but what is more regrettable is? To show affection! I changed and my life is changed.

You? How did you CHANGE your LIFE?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61