#Ulog012: When my mouth opens to the gate of happpiness

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Literally an hours ago. I was washing all the dishes while my sister was so busy with her online job.
I never expected anything to happened for an hour past. Yes! Somebody gave this lushious vitamin E and most ever favourite fruit-- AVOCADO.

FB_IMG_15340806541115718.jpg

Since when I was preggy, I was often to eat it and pluck it into my neighbours backyard. Indeed, they are so generous that they'd let me..after they knew that I was pregnant. Later when my tiny bumble bee turning 4 months. I introduced it to her this fruit as her daily foods intake. I know she really likes it and so do I. They say, it has vitamin E that helps the skin to become smooth and free radicals that came from the heat of the sun. It also it exfoliates the skin to become lighter and fresher. It gaves nutrients as well for the kids. Tamara loves it without sugar on it or creamy products to be tasted.

Sometimes the essentials things are just around the corner where we don't even care to bother. So I am really thankful!

Thank you #uloggers for reading!

Have a blessed day ahead!

With love ya!

Sort:  

Hi there! @msphoenix Avocado is surely some very good fruit, glad you chose it .

I am glad you like it @ hananali..

It deserved to be liked, anyone would like it ;)
Good day

Se ve es delicioso ese Aguacate @msphoenix

Congratulations @msphoenix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62