You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG - Friday Morning 9:46 AM

in #ulog6 years ago

Congrats on having your shorts fit again already!! (as I sit here having m&m's and coffee hahahahaha). I vote for the avocado tacos for dinner :)

Sort:  

MMMMMMM. We had avocado tacos for lunch.

I slow roasted cabbage today, and it caramelized and crisped at the edges and was nice and gooey in the middle.

Wow sounds yummy! How do you roast cabbage? Do you do anything special to it?

Nothing special. I cut it up in thin slices, but it looked shredded, I topped it with olive oil and salt and put it in the oven at 375 for a long time. 40 mins?

Cool I’ll try that next time. We usually just boil or stirfry ours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87