Ulog 92: No Lesson!

in #ulog5 years ago

Good evening my fellows

Let's me quickly appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops as usual. You know that this is usually the first thing I do whenever I want to share my ulog. I like to always appreciate both of them for creating a plateform such as this, it prevents me from not posting at all. Whenever I share my thoughts with you, I feel really good about it.

What is ulog really about and why is it important to you?

Ulog is about YOU! It's about you and you, and you. It's about your day as well. This is one of the rarest plateforms that gives you the opportunity to be a superstar. Because sharing your life with others while they read really means you are important to them.

  • ulog is important to you because it sharpens your writing skills: you get to write often and get better at it. You get better everyday and that is really cool. There are very few plateforms that gives you such opportunities.
  • your self worth is increased: because seeing people read your ulog would make you value yourself, the more!

Today, no Lesson
Today, I decided not to attend lessons, so I could rest well. And, also tomorrow is our Thanksgiving.

I had to beg my partner, Mr. Ajala to please allow me not to come so I could have some time for cleaning up of the church and other things. I am so happy he accepted.
image

So, when I woke up today, I quickly ran to the kitchen instead of running to work. I remember how I rush to the lesson quickly every Saturday while my fellows were still getting some rest in bed. I really appreciate him, my fellow teacher, for his understanding for me to stay at home while he takes both my class and his.

I needed to get ready for it. I am glad I missed lessons.

I rested well, and I am happy!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@murphylee, Hope that you really had good resting time and resting time is really needed because when we take the deep rest then we will going to feel the complete transformation and also going to receive the new essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34