#ulog28: The Holiday Begins!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians and friends in the blockchain. I thank God for this bright new day. It's really great seeing today

First, I would love to say a very big thank you to @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform for all. It's very cool sharing my day!

Let me quickly repeat my famous quote: Everyone deserves a great day. Truly, everyone deserves a great day!

Now, the holiday has began. This holiday season is really a good one in view.

my stress

It has really been stressful for me I stay in a place that is quite far from my place of work so I have to go through a lot of stress to get to work. I have to board a bus and a tricircle whenever I go to work. It was really stressful....

image
Sometimes, I fall sick
There have been many times I fell sick as a result of the stress I have to go through. It has not been very funny having to wake up by 5 am every day just to meet up with work and avoid queries. It has been very difficult for me. Very, I say!

My gain from the stress
Well, from the day to day stress, I got a chance to take it as a form of exercise. I would have to walk a very long distance. I would have to walk and walk. I walk long distance daily as a form of exercise. I must confess again, that that have been extremely stressful for me.... So, converting it to exercise was the wisest thing I ever done.

And now? Now I think I just want to rest, rest and rest. And have a good holiday.

I hope you enjoy your day, and your whole life as well. I am wishing you the very best Over here!

On a Final Note, I would love to appreciate @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform for all to enjoy. It's really a good plateform for everyone to know what it feels to be stars. I really love being here and sharing my @ulog.....

Thanks very much @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops and @youall for reading my #ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89