#ulog29 : Date/Mcing

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my fellow Steemians and dear friends in the blockchain, am really happy to share my day with you all. In fact, let me quickly say a big thank you to: @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this wonderful opportunity. Words alone cannot say it all.... I really do like to share my #ulog with you all at any and every given opportunity that comes by. Really this is an opportunity that comes by once in a day. And am really happy to share with you all here. This plateform gives us all the opportunity to be stars because with #ulog you are the star, and the centre of attraction. You are the one who we all hope to here from. You are the all in all; you are everything and mean everything to us all. So, if you haven't been sharing your ulog, please, make it a duty to do so greatly, as it would had to your image of yourself.

So, @surpassinggoogle, you - by creating this plateform - has made us all stars...

My Day

I would quickly like to tell you all about yesterday, I really had fun. You know what I always say that:

You all deserve to have a great day

Truly, I really do believe that quote: we all deserve a great day! I enjoyed yesterday because I got the chance to be an MC at an event in a school. Really the school was quite big. And, I enjoyed being there.

The program was scheduled for 10am, but I got there a little late. I arrived few minutes past 10.....
image

But, why would an MC arrive late?

I arrived late because I had planned a date with the woman of my life: OSEME! I had planned we were going out ever before I received the invitation to be the MC at this event. I must confess I wish I could turn down the event. Why? Because I didn't want to offend my queen. But, you know sometimes, you just have to do your best to please people. So, I made it to the event. I asked my woman to come along. And she did. When I got there, I still had to wait for some time before the program started at 11am. She met me there and was quite glad seeing me do the job of an MC for the very first time. After the show, she confessed she found me "awesome". It was indeed an awesome event.

After the event, we had to just chill in a nearby place, because we couldn't make it to the place I had in mind before.

She wasn't quite happy about that. She would have so much loved it of we visited the place we had in mind.

image
On a Final Note, I would once again like to thank @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform. Thank you all for reading my ulog.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

@murphylee
I second to every word you said in this post.
Ulog definitely is a good opportunity available on this platform.
Love ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25