My first ulog: Just added another year yesterday, My sweet 23rd birthday!!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1526223554288.jpg
Yesterday I happened to celebrate my 23rd birthday with a group of friends as usual. I must say it was a real exciting moment and I thought I should share with each of you how my day went.
The girl in a red jump suit happens to be me and I was the birthday girl. The party started off at about 8pm, in one of Uganda's most eye catching hangouts know as Liquid silk .
There was lots of food and drinks to be served and we enjoyed ourselves to the fullest. Words cannot describe much how it all went but let me share a few pictures I took with my friends as we had fun through out the night.
This is the birthday girl:
PhotoGrid_1526223367030.jpg
And then the cake:
![IMG_20180513_124347_060.JPG()
Food time:
IMG_20180513_203536.jpg
Screenshot_20180513-183354.png
PhotoGrid_1526223599217.jpg


What am I trying to bring out here, life is what you make it. Once in a while one needs to celebrate their life and have fun most of the times.
Make money here on this platform and find time go out with friends and spend a little and save more.
Birthdays come once in a year and I think it's good to have them celebrated.
To crown it all, it was real a special day on my side and I told my friends that am going to talk about them on my latest social media platform I just joined.
Most of them wanted to know what exactly am talking about, but I told them I will create time and take them through. So soon I will be telling you about the ones that will join us soon.
Otherwise, it was a wonderful and memorable birthday. And am glad to have made 23years of age.
If you like this post please feel free to vote, comment, resteem and upvote.

Sort:  

Happy belated birthday @mwamin7 and i really see you had a great time.

Make money here on this platform and find time go out with friends and spend a little and save more.

Thanks @jaraumoses. Please come for some cake

I will come for it .

yooyo @mwamin7 she is enjoying life to the max ... Mwamin a happy belated birthday live long to see yourself grow as a whale here

Thanks baby girl

Congratulations @mwamin7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98