My blog of the day : My pretty sister is spoiled

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi friend #ulogger, this is my entry about #ulog with @surpassinggoogle


image


Very happy to share my happiness with all of you. It's about today's story that is very interesting and meaningful to me.

Today, I am very happy to be still sharing with #ulogs, I tell you about my beautiful sister, nice body, liked by all the guys who see it, even their gaze can not turn away from my sister, besides beautiful he is also very good , and this trait I like from him.

He is very spoiled and always looking for my attention, he wants my love is always with him. Should be gentle when he is close and hug him, he becomes a pearl in my life.

He is my world and every time I feel stressed or upset he knows how to calm me down. For each brother, his sister will only be the most beautiful princess or angel.

Thank you @surpassinggogle for creating #ulog.
Give us a chance to share.

Good afternoon and hopefully today you all get the blessings from God.


image


To show some appreciation for the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness

Let's support as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and votes him.

type "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

also a big thanks to @hr1 for continuous support.


Regard
@najua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77