Day #4 : I am also a Garbage Collector in our Village #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

This is my day 4 #ulogs post. I am collecting garbage house to house in our village. Other people may say it is an aweful and dirty work. For me, it's not! It is the most decent work for some.

image

I've been serving in our village as Barangay Kagawad for many years. Being a public servant you will do everything for the good of your constituents. That's why I am willing to be a garbage collector in our village. I am serving people in our village wholeheartedly. Barangay Kagawad in our village are incharge of collecting garbage. My schedule is every Monday.

Sorry for the low resolution of my camera phone.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99