Day #42 Ulog: Thanks Dear sister @shikika

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

I've missed you all. And I've missed #ulogging. This is my #42 #ulog post.

image

With all my heart, a million thanks to my beautiful lovely sister @shikika for having a beautiful and generous heart. I am so grateful having you as my sister. No words can describe how good you are.

Thank you so much for visiting us, me and helping me by all means. Thank you so much for everything.

image

image

Thank you for the groceries, rice and the money you shared. It really means a lot to me and to my family. Thank you so much dear sister. We love you. Wishing you happiness and good health. 😘

That's all for now.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Wa sapayan. 😀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94