#ULOG 14.0 | AUH TAXI HAS Wi-FI?? | [Wonderful Abu Dhabi Episode 1]

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Good day #uloggers and #steemit friends! Today I decided to start a series of videos for you to have a glimpse of information that will show how wonderful Abu Dhabi is!

I started my work here more than 5 years ago and, YES!.... I fall in love with this place.

This less than 6 minutes video will prove how wonderful it is to ride in an Abu Dhabi taxi because, it provides the, "present basic requirement" of communications to the world wide world - Wi-Fi internet!

The video is recorded in my smartphone using mobizen application. The video will also show how EASY it is to connect with the onboard Wi-Fi so you can do your thing while traveling.

Im sure you will never get missing because you can always connect you device's map and navigation to the internet inorder to keep track of where you are heading to.

Watch the video also until the end so you will see which site I opened first in my mobile phone browser! (I think you already got an idea!) Any way in my next taxi ride. I will try to check the internet speed and how it will play a video in #dtube so the community will know.

Until here #uloggers and #steemian friends!

Enjoy the video!


Disclaimer: Sound track is piano version of Linkin Park's Song, "Numb". I do not own the music. It is used only to have a background in the video and not for other purposes.


==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========
Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========
Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration!

NANTZJBALAYO.gif

received_10155497086120785.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aiwaaa! Wi-fi! :D

hahaha....yasalam!

Congratulations @nantzjbalayo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98