ULOG 13.0 | My Toy (Photography) Story

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Time is really passing so fast so from time to time, it's okay to be free from seriousness so I made a photo story for you my dear #uloggers and #steemian friends with my old toy.

Today, I have a moment to at least stop my own time from my daily work cycle and browsed the pictures of again...with my old Sony Xperia Ray phone. LOL!

Here's what I found:
20131022_201355.jpg

A toy! Yeah, a picture of a toy with a clock in its head! But wait, have you noticed something?

Here's another shot of it:
20131022_211223.jpg

Oh, yes. It is obvious already. The toy has three different flags on it namely, Philippines from which I came from, United Arab Emirates where I am working right now and can you guess the other flag? That's right a Nigerian flag which is the flag of my colleague who is a Nigerian national.

Anyway, I played the toy a little more and with my childlike mind by applying some basic perspectives of taking a photo and the result:
20131022_201419.jpg
This is what they called a birds eye view in which the camera is positioned at the top of the subject to make it look shorter or tinier.

And then the second one is to make a short object taller or higher, here is my attempted shot:
20131022_203654.jpg
Tadaannn! Okay, yes I mean it I am still a no expert when it comes to photography but I hope you learned something #steemian and #ulogger friends.

And the last but no...the least... Oh well, I was hesitant to post it but I think it is okay to be a crazy #ulogger sometimes so here it is:
20131022_201644.jpg

Yes, I know this is the most popular kind of shot right now. It is called a "selfie". Please never mind about that last picture. LOL!

Thanks for reading. I hope you had a good laugh.

==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R=========== Have you voted your witness? Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========
Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration!

NANTZJBALAYO.gif

received_10155497086120785.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59