My ulogs day-030/playing and accompanying my cute nephew jig

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend / friend uloggers all these days I play / spend time with little niece I, the son of my brother, I am very happy to play with small children, although I have not been married sayan love playing with children my sister's, but because of hair kinky and makes a lot of people growled, his very active behavior is one of the reasons why I love to play with him ,,

I often play with my nephew's cousin because his mom is my sister has activities / other activities like cooking, washing clothes and bathing, because if I do not help take care of kiara he often disturb his mother in work,
This is the first child of my brother and his father working away from my village so he rarely came home, my brother also work away from the village also because he is a veterinarian, but because now is the Lebaran holiday so he came home to celebrate ,,,

image

Today was a bit tiring but it was all gone when I saw the smile on my niece's face, I held her while walking around the house, and also accompanied her dancing and jogging while listening to music from her hp mama, she was not fussy but sometimes she cried because remember with his father is far away, so he often in these two days he asked to be carried by me, either because he was comfortable or because he thought that I as his father ,,,

Okay friend @ulogs all #ulog is my experience in my day-to-030, thanks for reading hopefully we can continue to bring @ulogs / @surpassinggoogle for more success in the future ,,, greetings of friendship from me @nasrul71 for friends all ,,,, !
And the success also for @good-karma that has brought #esteem application that really help me to continue with my friend uloggers all

Best regard to:

@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @snook, @purepinay, @el-dee-are-ice, @mermaidvampire, @jejes, @maverickinvictus, @nexrules, @blessedsteemer, @cinderz, @ roselyn028, @donnest, @liamnov, @sn0white , @ el-dee-are-ice, @melanie065, @atongis, @mitaenda, @shadowspub, @g10a, @atongis, @leeyeen23, @fatherfaith, @josediccus, @bloghound, @scarletmedia, @jamesmovic, @abdulmanan, @ angelacs, @atongis, @emekasegun, @purpledaisy57, @good-karma and many again

And success for:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, #witness-category, #steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem

Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link:
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
Steemgigs-Discord
https://discord.gg/CPh63qq

! [image] ()

Sort:  

Lucu that gie aneuk humuen,,, ek jituwah le @surpassinggoogle / @ulogs

That baby is so cute buddy.,

Thanks @g10a,,, hehehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasrul71 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60