ulog ~ 007/my little cute chicken

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
image

Hi friend steemit uloggers all hopefully healthy everything, anyone want katee chicken seeds? If anyone wants this super little chicken special friend #ulog / #ulogs everything here let me love free ,,
Here's my best friend uloggers want to know if the chicken Katee type that almost a family with my chicken serama is already laying eggs and a few more days have hatched,

image
image

Make a friend #ulogs who like this kind of chicken can really keep him like me, easy way, kate kind of chicken like mine is his price affordable, for puppies I bought Rp. 50,000 rupiah, and Rp. 150.000 rupiah / pair in my area aceh / indonesia,

image
image
I like this with my cock because it is a little cute shape so, and maintenance is also easy to say not spoiled guys,

Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 007 hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
image

Sort:  

nice ..chicken..i think u wont eat it oneday...:D followed for your chicken :D

Hehe okey no problem, i want to eat with @surpassinggoogle and uloggers sir 😀😀😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99