Ulog day-020//beautiful togetherness with friends when breaking the fast / beautiful friendship

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

    Hi friends uloggers / steemgigers all, today is a very tiring day, today I have to clean my backyard, besides I also tidah allowed to eat and drink but this is not a hindrance and problem because fasting month of ramadhan is obligation all people Islam,,,!

On the sidelines of the break I tried to open my phone to see the development of #steemit and news about my friends ulogers and steemgigers all, but what can make fate say other, my internet data is totally out ,,, he he he ,,, that's the reality, ,!
But it did not make me give up, then I went on my work because the clock already shows at 17.30 western time (wib),

image

After all I was ready to go to the bathroom to bathe because my friends have been waiting to do breaking fast together in a place that can be called also kaffe as well as restaurant,

There we gathered together while waiting for the break, we were so excited and impatient it was because of empty stomach and very dry throat, until we did not get time to take photo full of food on the table,

After the time we arrived immediately eat the dishes that have been idle in front of the eyes, after our meal was lamgsung perform maghrib prayer that can not be postponed long because a very short time ,,!

image

After that we sat back while opening the second round of coffee season together while opening a laugh that is very difficult to forget, it is fun together with friends and friends, a young age that can not be in the old days ,,,,!

Okay friends ulogers everything, up here first experience that I share on #ulog me today ,,, see you again next time,
Thanks you for reading, have a nice day ,,,!

Remember one message from me

friendship is beautiful, keep friendship as good as possible, because a friendship will give us a meaning of life


greetings me for my new friends at #steemgigs discord Talk Show some of this time and I hope to be a cheerful companion among others:

image

@mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @snook, @sn0white, @jejes, @atongis, @uloggers,
@acelfaith, @dynamicgreentk, @jessdiccus, @josediccus, @thekichenfairy, @saskia and friends all of whom I could not name.


special thanks for the person who has given space in #steemgigs for us in getting a lot of friends that is @surpassinggoogle

image


And success for: #steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, #witness-category, #steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem

Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link :
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi
image

This is the direct URL, leading to the voice chat room for the talk.
https://discord.gg/CPh63qq

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
image

Sort:  

Always b happy

Thanks,,, to come in my post
Nice to meet you @hdyam

Well come nasrul71

You may have friends

You have join #steemgigs @hdyam, and we happy togethers!

From which place to include links or mess do friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94