ULOg Days 42 / To me this is poetry even though it is true to heart, (midnight poem "DAD")/Bagiku ini puisi walaupun sebenarnya isi hati, (puisi tengah malam "AYAH" )

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend uloggers, in india its right in aceh now is 03.30 am Western Indonesia Time (WIB).
I again fell asleep suddenly I woke up dreaming of my late father, I so remembered him, I miss him,
Therefore I decided to pray 2 tahajjud Rakaat, and now I can not close my eyes anymore then decided to make a "Poet" entitled "father(ayah)", I made a little scribble because I was embarrassed to make this video with my waking face,
And apologize if the poem might be uncomfortable to hear, because it's not the poem I've prepared, But this poem is 100% of my heart's content that I feel and I submit into a poem, a poem that I live,
The short message from my poem is

About the role of an irreplaceable father,

"Keep your father and mother while there, for one day you will miss the warning or warning that comes out of a father's mouth for you when they are gone"

Okey friends uloggers this is my poem just sorry for this indonesian language,

Take good care of your parents friends ,,,!

Success to

@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs and @artzone
image
Hai sahabat uloggers, di indonesia tepat nya di aceh sekarang adalah jam 03.30 dini hari Waktu Indonesia Barat(WIB).
Saya lagi tertidur tiba-tiba saya terbangun karena memimpikan mendiang Ayah saya, saya begitu teringat kepadanya, saya rindu beliau,
Maka dari itu saya memutuskan untuk shalat tahajjud 2 rakaat, dan sekarang saya tidak bisa memejamkan mata lagi lalu memutuskan untuk membuat sebuah "PUISI" yang berjudul "ayah",saya membuat sedikit coretan karena saya malu membuat video dengan wajah bangun tidur saya ini,
Dan mohon maaf jika puisinya mungkin kurang enak di dengar, karena itu bukan puisi yang sudah saya persiapkan,Tapi puisi ini adalah 100% isi hati saya yang saya rasakan dan saya sampaikan kedalam sebuah puisi, puisi yang live saya buat,
Pesan singkat dari puisi saya ini adalah

Tentang peran seorang ayah yang tidak pernah Tergantikan,

"Jaga Ayah dan ibu kalian selagi masih ada,karena suatu saat kalian akan merindukan teguran atau peringatan yang keluar dari mulut seorang ayah untuk kalian disaat mereka sudah tiada"

Okey sahabat uloggers inilah puisi saya cuma maaf karena ini bahasa indonesia,

Jaga baik-baik orang tua kalian teman-teman,,,!

Sukses untuk

@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, dan @artzone

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasrul71 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @nasrul71! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58