Ulogs:protect my favorite honey mango from bat attacks using sacks

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friend uloggers all, would you guys help me put this mango into sack? Hehe
Hi my best friend, tonight I will share my experience with mango honey in front of my house this, do you know all why i put this mango into the sack ,,, maybe my friend all already know why,
For a friend who is curious why I do so against this sweet teem lovers let me follow ,,,!

image

My mango tree has been fruitful several times, but many pieces are broken, fallen and there is a hole-perforated, I wondered why this can happen,
But my neighbors say this is done by the animals of the night is a big bat, bats is a night animal that is very fond of fruit, especially the cook, he is very expert in fruit problems, when the fruit has begun to cook bats will bite and drop him to the ground,

So to anticipate it again I decided to put these fruits into the unused sacks of rice again, then I tied sack with a piece of string, many people who do so I hope this works and then we can harvest the famous honey mango this is sweet friend ,,,

image

Okay friends ulog, this is my story today hopefully useful ,,

Thank you, with respect to:

@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus, @snook, @sn0white, @jejes, @atongis, @uloggers, and @good-karma and friends all of whom I could not name.

And success for:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #witness, #witness-category, #steem-untalented, #philippines, #nigeria, #aceh, #indonesia and #esteem



Continue support @surpassinggoogle To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.



![image]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @nasrul71! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85