You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11: Celebrating My 1 Month Steemaversary

in #ulog6 years ago

The compost bin of fear! Haha - I know that bin. You've done so well in a month. I'd never heard of the @welcomewagon - what a great idea. I have heard of Pimp Your Post Thursdays, yet have never got round to joining in... that could be my challenge for next week. Not sure about this weekend, as I'll be away, but we'll see.
Happy Steemaversary!

Sort:  

Ooh yay - it's a great challenge to have for this week. I think you're in Scotland? So the timings for us are something like 4pm and midnight. I stayed up for the midnight one as I'm at work during the other- but trust me, it was well worth it!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend away. E x

Thanks! I've had a great weekend away. Yes, I'm in Glasgow. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82