ULOG #5: Blessings Overflow

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday was quite a blast for me. As they say, when it rains, it pours. I went out early yesterday morning because I was invited to a christening. Actually I don't personally know the one who invited me but because I am just her regular customer in the night market where I always buy "tukneneng or kwek-kwek" , a very famous filipino street food here in the Philippines. But maybe that's why she invited me is because I always buy at her stall,lol!!! So she gave me an invitation a few days ago and I went yeasterday. After the christening, we all went to their house for lunch. During lunch, i did not expect that my former classmate and bestfriend in junior high school will also call me for another invitation at their house in celebration of his graduation. So after eating lunch from the christening, I went to my best friend's house to eat again,lol!!!

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

And I had the chance to be with my old friends again!! Seeing them after how many months was quite a reunion for all of us!!!

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I missed these buddies of mine especially my bestfriend because when we were in junior high, sometimes I slept at their house during the weekends and we played computer games until dawn!!! We were inseperable that time and I thank God for the life of my bestfriend Allen. We may not be together all the time but he will be my bestfriend as always. And the good thing is, he never forgets to call or text me during their family clebrations!! So I guess, that what bestfriends are for,right??? See you on my next post!!!

God bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

I am Nathan Paul Alvarez a.k.a @naytanpaul.
June 10, 2018

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00