My 20th Ulog Entry: Thanking God The Internet Connection Has Been Fixed

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day everyone to my Steemian friends today I would share with you my 20th ulog entry I am thanking God that my Internet connection was fixed yesterday by a PLDT technician.

IMG_20180609_071240.jpg

I am gladly happy that someone called me and I expected that it will be the PLDT technician to repair our modem unit wifi to change for a new one, but sad news for me, I need to pay for the new PLDT wifi modem for the next billing next month. I know it's a nature problem due to thunder, lightning that hits in our area in the wirings and explode and cause a brown out and affected all appliances in our area that uses that tragedy hat happens at night.

So the most important is the new PLDT wifi modem has been fixed and I am back on track to access the internet again because it has now an internet connection so this mean I can access all the website I want and also I can work my freelance job now and also my online business together and chatting with my personal friends and a Facebook friend.

IMG_20180609_071258 (1).jpg

I really thank God for that I am praying about that not only in wants, but all of it, especially the blessing that God gave us so we must count our blessing everyday one is for sure that you breathe a nice fresh air and a beautiful earth that we live here that is one of the biggest blessing that God gave us to people but we just abuse it so we must take care of our mother nature and love each other as well.

IMG_20180609_071258.jpg

So my internet connection is okay now so I can work now my freelance job and a sideline like blogging, investment and trading related so I thank God for that and the PLDT technician for his hard work.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

I am happy for you. There is nothing more frustrating than having something that doesn't work and you have to wait upon others to help you.

We experienced this before sis. The worst thing is the wifi modem and the two computers was been damage due to the thunder and lightning so the next time there is a thunder, I really turned off the modem and computers as well.

yay!! finally!

I am happy about that

maybe the warranty was done I had my modem changed a couple of times because of our power company turning on and off and I did not pay, Usually takes 1-3 days only then they are here they also deduct from my bill the days I had no internet. I also have PLDT

Yeah your right.

Back to reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01