My 6th Ulog Entry: Ready For The Battle Later At Ayala Mall Arcade In Ultra Street Fighter 4

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello all my Steemian friends today I would like to share to you my 6th ulog entry for today later at ayala their will be a battle arcade all about in this game Ultra Street Fighter 4.

IMG_20180512_080730.jpg

Today would be the greatest battle will be experience again because the legend will play later in Ayala mall at 5pm venue time in Timezone were we will meet later and do some arcade battle in a game called Ultra Street Fighter 4 arcade edition I know this are my gamer friends a legend in playing because I am the youngest player in this group of friends.

IMG_20180512_080739.jpg

So we will enjoy this much and after playing we all know that Mark from Japan will be the one to treat us all in eating dinner later and after that the game continue to play battle and I hope you love reading my simple post for today.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

good luck and enjoy

Goodluck!😊

Ayos sir hataw sa games!

Gd luck bro and hve fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91