#Ulog 7- Family time - LasIslasFilipinas🇵🇭

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Making Quality Time to " mama and papa "

IMG_6810.JPG

Insert two little kiddos of my younger brother.



It takes so many years before we had this kind of bond between my parents and I. We do encountered so many patches that life brought upon us. But here we are
"still firmed and holding in his grace".

IMG_6822.JPG

For almost 8 years since I started working. I had missed so many gatherings in the family. And if there's time I always came late nor ahead and too little time spent. We seldom complete in special gatherings because " papa " always work far away from us and I who work and study at the same.
Not to brag also, when it comes to work I really render my whole self on it since I started working when I was 19 yrs old. It's been a tough job but it is where my journey makes sense.

IMG_6818.JPG
Random pix only with my aunt and little cousins.

P.S. thank you for our close friend who invited us on the pool party.



•QfT•
" Invariably make time for your parents "







@nelyang



IMG_6763.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70