My entey Ulog 003 #eat free food with friends birthday again

in #ulog6 years ago

good morning steemians everything.
this is my daily story as an overnight about my friend's birthday event and we were treated by my friend who again birthday ..
image
plan last night i wanted to make my post but my eyes are not supportive, because too sleepy ..
my friend last night was a steemit player also about discussing the problem of posting #ulog to other kawan2 and we mutually mempromasikan #steemit to my friends who do not play steemit ..
in this sunny morning I want to share the story with the steemians of all of them I hope you like what I give.
image
image

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...

Thank you so much steemian friends
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72