my entry Ulog 002 # my trip to the sea to support steemgigs

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian friends all.
I want to share a post about my happy day in the month of fasting.
image
Today I spend my time walking to the sea to enjoy the marvelous beauty of the sea ...
In this blessed fasting month I want to enjoy this fasting month.

Usually I always walk in the afternoon to enjoy my fast.

image
maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
this is the photo I got this afternoon.
because I was inspired by #Ulog
I forgot to write ulog in the sand of sea and I try to edit it only.

hopefully the uloggers team likes it
Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

image
Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63