You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@jejes". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning @uloggers and a special shout out to the True celebrity @jejes. I do appreciate how you've put bare those words and the out of the boxness to make us your true fans. Keep being amazing and as big bro Terry said

Nations are just mere locations

Your Legacy is what keeps me going and my prayers for you are the best. God will continually lift you to higher heights.

That legacy I am going to leave is a life I lead, the love of God to us and through us passed on to others.

Never give up, and keep believing. We are your true fans. Stay amazing and awesome always.

Sort:  

It is such a great privilege and honor for me to be one of the "Certified & Verified ULOGGERS" by @surpassinggoogle 🖤

Words are not enough to express how I really felt this time. Truly, it re-opened my eyes again to what limits me struggling unto something which others see differently.

what your location considers introvert etc, may not be "introvert" in another location or to the world on a global scale.

Thank yoy so much Sir Terry for all the advices you've uttered that motivates me.

NATIONS ARE LOCATIONS!

Thank you so much for all the love 💕

@jejes
Your "True-fan" as well 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97