Ulog 2: Going out

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My video:


Hanoi stopped raining after a week of rain, I decided to take my two dogs to Yen Nghia Park. This is the largest park in Hanoi and about 10km from my house. Two of my dogs are very excited because It's been a long time since they've been here where they can run freely. They like large lawns to play.

DSC03295.jpg

Actually, my husband was going to film there so I went along because the distance from my house to Yen Nghia Park was quite far. My husband works while I lead Xu and Bi out. This is the second time Bi - a male poodle is here to play so it is very exciting. Bi runs around with a cheerful look.

DSC03293.jpg

Meanwhile, Xu - Pekingese dog used to go out regularly so it was very familiar. However, today Xu encounters an accident that causes her leg to bleed and our play is ending quickly. While running, Xu broke his toenail and now she goes with 3 legs.

DSC03297.jpg

We quickly took Xu home, bathed her, washed the wound and bandaged it. It looks so poor!

DSC03303.jpg

Evening to Hanoi rain again, so more than a week Hanoi heavy rains make the road submerged in water. Fortunately, I work at home so it is not affected much. However, my mood is down. I am a person who lives by emotion, which is influenced by external factors that affect life. I've spent too much time thinking about many things ... that takes up my time!_
I need to be more serious in my work!_


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

cuối trang.jpg
ành cuối trang.jpg

Sort:  

Gioi vay. Hom nay di exercise.

Em chỉ dắt chó đi chơi thôi :) ko exercise đâu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55