#Ulog Day 3---New Level Of Challenge

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180510_091239.jpg

Greetings of accomplishment steem buddies and uloggers! Today, one of our steem buddies officially file its resignation, it is sad a news for us because it has rendered its service to us for almost 5 years, and now we need to put it into the side of junks. I am pointing out our steem buddies our "washing machine" ka "boom," its just overheat and smoke!

Though its hard to go back to hand washing, we need to do it! Time to go back to basic, hand washing of dirty clothes! It is very hard doing the washing with bare hands because of the work and force that I need to apply in washing the clothes. Hehehe...but I love the feeling of accomplishing it after all the washing and cleaning. Then, I see the clothes hanging under the heat of the sun, swaying in the warm breeze of air.

IMG_20180510_091648.JPG

Hey, its me...just don't mind the grumpy face because at first I am not in the mood of using my hands in washing our dirty clothes! But, come to think of it this is a blessing in disguise since we can minimize and save our electric bills plus this seems to be a good bonding with my wife...hehehe! I am able to ask my wife to help me in washing the clothes. Actually in our house we follow a simple schedule of washing our clothes. Its a weekly schedule , this week I am in charge of washing since last week was the schedule of my wife. But, since the washing machine is broken so she decide to help me....hehehe! Hopefully our mid-year bonus will be given next so that we can buy a new washing machine! For the mean time we need to do it together!

IMG_20180510_074230.jpg

This is my wife @junababatuon in action while washing our clothes, she is in charge of the clothes that we use in that we wear occasionally and I am in charge of the clothes that we wear most often. Looks like she is in the game mood today, hehehe! Definitely we are super happy that we have accomplish the task today together. Frankly speaking, this is just one of the many moments that we are drift to a new level of challenge! Super thanks my steem and ulog buddies. More power and mabuhay!

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photo is mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera

Sort:  

Hehe...But good post. .It's will be a memory 👍

Thank you and more power!

Thumbs up! Good job bro @nickjon.

Super thanks bro and more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01