#Ulog Day 5---Painting Our House With Paint Colors

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180512_080636.JPG

Greetings of satisfying perseverance steem buddies and uloggers! Satisfying indeed, because I am done painting the walls of our bedroom. The color is my wife's personal choice which is dropped orange. All the pain and hardworks paid off after seeing the result. A new color that will last depending on the mood of my wife @junababatuon..hehehe! She is my boss. Painting the bedroom is never easy as you need to be patient and keen in painting the walls to avoid unnecessary errors that will stain our floor. The real challenge is on the ceiling, it is very tough and neck breaking task not to mention the humidity of the room! Indeed, it is a challenge but I conquer it with flying colors of orange!

IMG_20180511_141251.jpg

Thats me, in full action today as venture into another house territory, moving and painting our living room! I am on my full painting gear, paint brush, paint roller, paint and patience..check...check....check√! Lets do it steem buddies and uloggers. This is the most simple part in wall painting, which is applying the flat latex. The hard part will be doing the final coating of color. My wife and I decide for the color of our living room, we will paint it with tranquil green! Hehehe...green for prosperity! For now, that will be all steem buddies and uloggers as I will continue my mission "Painting Our House With Paint Colors!"

IMG_20180512_080740.JPG

@nickjon in full painting gear reporting for duty! I will keep you guys posted and updated with my mission. Super thanks and more power steem buddies and uloggers!

Your Steem Buddy/Ulogger,
@nickjon

photos are mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera

received_2133510080000199.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00