Sort:  

I love your video of your day. It was really good to see your too.
Loved the garden. So big and so beautiful.
I watch the FIFA World Cup daily too, but my favorite and most nervous games are Argentina games and I hope they will make it tomorrow.

Looking forward to watch more of your awesome videos.

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked the video.

It's definitely going to be an interesting game and I hope Argentina will go through! :)

Looks like such a good day thanks for sharing with us

Thank you for checking it out! :)

Awesome video nikolina and great editing. It those small sweet moments of a day which makes it beautiful which you made me feel through the clip. Waiting to watch more.

Thank you so much for this nice comment, I really appreciate it and I'll try to make more videos like this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58