#Ulog Nª1 Hi, friends of ulog, this is my presentation to you.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear friends, I want to share with you part of my life and my experiences. I love this page and I want to take the opportunity to join you and share moments of my life. I think it's a great opportunity that the creators of this page are giving us, thanks to #ulog @surpassinggoogle, in this way we can express ourselves and share our most important moments, I do not want to be out of this great experience, I know I can learn and share great anecdotes with all of you.

My name is Oswaldo Junior(@nior) Bello, I am 24 years old. I am from Venezuela, a land full of love, where I enjoy everything in it, I love God in a big way because I consider that He is the source of all that there is, and of all that we have the privilege to contemplate, the creation was made by his hands, we are part of his creation, I enjoy going to church, Being there is the best there is.

Friends, I want to tell you that I am passionate about music, I love musical instruments, one of them is bass, I totally disconnect from everything that surrounds me to connect me in all aspects with music, since I was 14 years old I started to play this instrument, I really fell in love, it was not easy to learn, but it was the love so strong that I felt for this instrument that took me with a lot of dedication and passion to know about it, and that's why I learned to do it. Another instrument that captivated me was the drums, this I learned to play a few years later, I really love learning much more about music.

Another of my recent passions is food, in fact I started at 7 years old. I loved watching my mother (@ecxiquia04) cook and make several desserts and several meals, but at the age of 23 I decided to improve my culinary art by receiving a food course. I received my diploma, this for me was a great joy and a goal achieved. Friends here I present my beautiful mother from whom I learned the passion for food, and also my photo receiving my diploma.

Friends for me, it is important to tell you that I am happily committed to a beautiful woman that God gave me, (@cruza24) it is a privilege to be at her side, it has been one of the most pleasant events that has happened to me, she is a princess and it has been an invaluable gift that I have.

Friends I hope to continue sharing much more about me, I am very excited to do it, I know that together with you I will learn and share great experiences.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @nior!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome, my son, I trust that in this platform you will do very well and you will make new friends. I bless you

thanks you mother <3 @ecxiquia04

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

thanks, i will follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71