#Ulog Nª2 My experience in the cooking course

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends, I want to share with you my experience in the cooking course.

During the cooking course I learned and learned to make different dishes I did not know how to prepare them, it was a challenge to learn from all of them, with the first thing we started cooking was with different vegetables, the first dish we made were vegetables in white sauce, from That moment I embarked on an adventure full of flavor with my classmates.

I learned to make different food dishes, it was a challenge to learn how to make them since I had little knowledge in some of them, but my desire to learn was immense.

Friends here I present the images of some food dishes that I learned to perform in the course.

We really learned to make many interesting dishes, we always supported each other to make these recipes, the teacher was dedicated to teach us the unknown for us at that time. At the end we met to detail what was done and enjoy each of these dishes, always waiting for the next to work better.

Each day was a challenge to overcome, it was a great experience that I had and would repeat, this time to learn even more about other dishes.

I thank you very much #ulog @surpassinggoogle Through this creation, we express ourselves and show our achievements and our day to day, I love sharing this with all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51