My entry Ulog # enjoying the beauty of nature so extraordinary

in #ulog6 years ago

good night steemian.
i want to make a post about my day which is quite happy.
image

Today I spend my time walking into the rice fields to get that incredible natural beauty ...
In this blessed fasting month I want to enjoy this fasting month.

Usually I always walk the road in the afternoon to muddy my fast.
image
photography made me inspired to be a photographer.

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
here's the photo I got this afternoon.

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99