Ulog #2: Collaboration With Glammy Events | Noel Gideon Co

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day Steemians

It's #Ulog time again how's your day?

IMG20180804144851.jpg

I when to Cainta, Rizal, Philippines to attend of the grand launch of Glammy Events. I want to meet a suppliers to expand more connections to produce more sidelines and more bookings in the future.

IMG20180804154528.jpg

Before I go to the grand launch, I'm stuck in the middle of traffic and it's rainy, so I'm late for almost a 1 hour.

IMG20180804160356.jpg

Finally, I reach the destination actually it's a Christian Church. That was a venue of the event and I thought was the event is started. The event was also started at 4pm. Actually, that was supposed to be 3pm due to a bad weather.

NGC_0644-2.jpg

This is my friend, Mrs. Mae Ann Castro, the founder of Glammy Events. She was started as an organizer in her wedding day last year. She plans to help her friends and also the clients who want to get affordable price. She willing to help other suppliers even me also as a photographer to make a network thru passion and business as well. We are united as a team under of this business.

NGC_0654-2.jpg

We will pray that her business will be successful and make new networks and fellowships and making a new friend. Hopefully, if God's Will, we will reach our dreams.

NGC_0663-2.jpg

Thank you for this couple for inviting me and we will collaborate as a one team.

NGC_0664-2.jpg

Thank you for reading my ulog for this day.

Please like Glammy Events FB Page.

Have a blessed a ahead Steemians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68