With low hemoglobin (ULOG) DÍA 07

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello, friends of steemit! I missed you already. Yesterday I couldn't publish anything because I was on medical appointments. Apparently, my hemoglobin's still low. All these days I've been tired and exhausted from anything. Sometimes even walking makes me tired and my skin color is already starting to worry me. This week I had a very delicate picture and I had to go to the clinic. I was recommended to put iron, so I'm going to have to go out tomorrow and buy it and hope it's not too expensive.

Two years ago, my anemia was such that I had to have a blood transfusion. My hemoglobin levels had never been so low, 6, so immediately after my doctor saw the test results, I was referred for a transfusion. After that, it's the photos I'm publishing for you today. See how my cheeks are flushed and healthy.

Now, yesterday and today, I've tried to eat a lot of watercress, broccoli, chard and spinach. I have also been recommended to drink peach juices with guava, strawberry and guava with paprika. I'll try to eat and drink whatever they recommend, but I must also put iron. I can't take this as a game because it's my health and health comes first.

See you tomorrow, my dear friends. God bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97