#Ulog2. My day out with bikers community.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians.
Today is my ulog day 2. Now I'm becoming a ulogger, wow that's cool. Its much better than vlog to me. Good way to sharing my life in steemit community. And also becoming a little part of uloggers community.

As my title says, I've just spent a good time with my friends. The recently created a bikers community. The motto of the group is to get together once in a while and specially to stand for the poor people. You can call it social worker group. It's nice to see that, So they called a meeting today. For the next planning groups purposes.
I had a phone call this morning and one of my friend let me know about the meeting and get together. Sounded so cool to me.
After the meeting we decided to go to a historical place in Barisal.
IMG_2806.JPG
We had a nice little trip by the river side between the nature. The weather was pretty cool too. And bike ride is always amazing.

I love to go outside explore the roads, I just love doing it. Exploring new places has now become my addiction. After taking lunch together we reached to our destination.
I'm blessed to be a part of this community, they means a lot to me.

IMG_20170804_123130.jpg
I want to go on a tour like this again and again.
Had a great day. It makes me feel alive when I'm on a move.
Staying at home all day and getting bored is not my kind of thing. I force my self away from the things that depresses me. That's how I live my life.
My today's ulog ends here.
Have a good day guys.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00